Una flor (140 x 40 cm)

Óleo sobre lienzo realizado para una exposición en Burriana ( Castellón) el año pasado.

una-flor.jpg

~ por albertoalvarez en diciembre 16, 2007.

4 comentarios to “Una flor (140 x 40 cm)”

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog. You have created some interesting textures. Are these in acrylic?

  2. Hi Jamin! Thanks for writing a comment here. All my work is made in oil, although I have used other kind of paint, I prefer always oil.

  3. You have a really compelling, sweeping sense of design. They seem to really shine when lit to compliment their relief.

  4. Thanks Mark, I like to create textures in my works, but I think I ´m gonna take another way of my art. This way starts with “La musa” , I think it´s my new reference.

Responder

 
